Reviews

At Chris Herring Heat & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
16 Reviews

Onele KeTiweh
06/26/2022
Investment is the best way to generate more income for yourself. Trading and investing with a superb platform and a trusted account manager. MRS Hendrick Jennifer .I earned a profit of 10% daily and a total of $24,500 after 5 days of successful trading and mining for me with a minimum investment of $4,000 in my wallet, I watch my Profit grow daily until I made my withdrawal successfully myself from my wallet and I converted the bitcoin into cash successfully. and gave back 20% as commission. Thank you very much for your diligent work Hendrick Jennifer I strongly recommend her to anyone who is interested in trading. Contact her through her; Email: hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13523402962
Michael David
05/14/2022
I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's Loretta Lynn who prove to be the most honest and trustworthy Expert trader.She's the best account manager I have ever known or heard of.She has been helping me. I started with just $500 and now am getting great profits like $7,500 upward.You get to withdraw yourself after 7days of trading,no extra commissions. If you are really interested, You can contact her via:WhatsApp:+15109054524 Email: Lorettalynn191@gmail.com
Chris Herring Heat&air
07/21/2021
Sonya R.
09/05/2019
Mr. Herring is great to work with. He got here quickly and did a thorough check of my AC unit, and thankfully was able to resolve my problem. He is...
Martha J.
07/28/2017
Mr. Herring is one of the nicest and honest HVAC techs I've ever dealt with. I had my a/c stop running during this wonderful heat wave we've been having....
Scotty Horton
11/17/2016
Located in Pontotoc
Chris Herring came within the hour that we caled him due to our central unit not working. He was able to get the unit working again shortly thereafter. He was very professional and courteous.
Service: HVAC fan motor & COOLANT
Denny Bramlett
10/24/2016
Leann Andrews Hancock
10/24/2016
Charlise Latour
02/16/2016
Chris responded promptly when I called him. He asked enough questions to figure out what was probably wrong so he showed up with the part I needed and quickly had my heat back running.
Jacob Ball
10/30/2015
Michelle Herring
10/30/2015
If you want excellent work and good godly people to do the work these guys are the ones for you
Kevin Rausch
08/13/2015
Dependable contractor offering quality products and services!
Gary Campbell
08/02/2015
i called Mr Herring this morning for the first time from a referral to see if he could get to a repair for me for a family member who'd gotten home from being out of town all week only to find his HVAC on the blink,, AND of course on the weekend no less. i had a reply to my initial inquiry to him in less than a minute and he was headed to the job in under an hour and a half non a Saturday morning. He had the parts IN STOCK, ON HIS TRUCK, unit FIXED, house COOL, all in under an hour and all done for $75 bucks parts AND labor! it's encouraging to find an independant who's driven for customer satisfaction and good service,, and it doesn't go unnoticed sir, i for one am still one who recognizes that and still appreciates it. Good Job Mr. Herring!
Chris Herring
06/20/2015
we are hard working and try to please everyone.We believe in what we sell which is trane .We are licensed bonded and insured also nate certified.We are family owned and operated.
Barbara Christian
10/28/2014
Great job Chris, ad little man you have all ways done your best keep up the good work love y'all
Ashlyn Clements
10/28/2014